Skip to content

And the Winners Are…

May 11, 2015

HaBumHug-Photo-for-cover

Cruisin'

Action-Jackson-cropped-for-

100 Blocks pic

Thank you to everyone for stopping by my blog during the 100 Blocks blog tour. Five winners were randomly chosen and they are…

 

Debbie Rhodes won a Ha Bum Hug pattern
Karen Thurn won a Cruisin’ pattern
Connie Cain won an Action Jackson pattern
Brenda E won a copy of 100 Blocks Magazine, Vol. 11 which will be mailed from Quiltmaker
Michelle Mullikin won a copy of 100 Blocks Magazine, Vol. 11 from me
Congratulations to all the lucky winners! They have all been emailed and I am awaiting mailing addresses to send out their loot.
I’ll be hitting the road again on Tuesday as I head to Spring International Quilt Market in Minneapolis. I have five new patterns that will be debuting for shop owners. You guys already got a sneak peek at two of them, Ha Bum Hug and Flurrious Fun.
I’ll be posting the other three designs when I return home. Right now I am up to my eyeballs with lists of things to take to Minnesota!
Hope you all had a great Mother’s Day!
Signature Red
5 Comments leave one →
  1. Whiskers permalink
    May 11, 2015 11:01 am

    Congratulations to the winners, and thank you for the opportunity to win goodies. These ladies made the same choices I did from all your fun offerings. It was a bit piggy to say, “send me all of them”.

  2. Whiskers permalink
    May 11, 2015 11:02 am

    PS. Have a good “market”.

  3. Brenda E. permalink
    May 11, 2015 3:56 pm

    Thanks Sandy! Sent you my info to send to Quiltmaker have a good time at market!

  4. May 12, 2015 4:44 pm

    Congrats to all you very lucky winners…

  5. Karen Thurn permalink
    May 18, 2015 11:21 pm

    Hi, Sandy!

    Getting the mail today was sew much fun because the Cruisin’ pattern arrived! I can’t wait to start stitching it up. I think I’ll make a bike in every color from my stash. Thank you sew much! I tried emailing you but it kept coming back as undeliverable so still wanted you to know how much I appreciate your generosity.

    Karen Thurn

Leave a Reply

