Skip to content

Everyone Loves a Little Something FREE!

May 5, 2015

Stitch it Up!
Do you have a spot in your sewing studio that could use a little punch of color as well as an encouraging word? If so, you will love stitching up this free little “Stitch it Up” wallhanging.

Sometimes you just want to make something quick and easy and this is the project for you. All you have to do is click on this link and sign up for my newsletter. I promise not to overload your inbox with emails, I only send out the occasional newsletter when I have a new design ready to share with you or a great sewing/quilting tip I have discovered.

You may want to increase the size of the actual design to 125% when printing it out with your printer. This would also make a great pillow! That one is still on my “to do” list.

Feel free to share this link with your friends but they must download it themselves by signing up for the newsletter. It is a copyrighted design so please don’t make copies to share. It is for your own personal use, please do not use it for profit of any kind.

Enjoy!

Signature Red

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Judy Bland permalink
    May 5, 2015 9:04 pm

    Have signed up for your newsletter,

    but was unable to download the your pattern “stitch “

  2. Willy Triviere permalink
    May 6, 2015 11:30 am

    same here

  3. Casey Mayfield permalink
    May 6, 2015 10:14 pm

    Would love to win!

  4. minnie slade permalink
    May 6, 2015 10:23 pm

    same here

  5. Robin permalink
    May 7, 2015 9:35 am

    Cute block! I anticipate the 100 Blocks each and every printing. The pages include such inspired designs by many talented people. Thank you for sharing your talents!

  6. Beth Arenburg permalink
    May 7, 2015 9:42 am

    Sandy I tried the link as well and could not get it, can you please send it to me as well??

  7. Cathy Hale permalink
    May 7, 2015 11:04 am

    Sandy having the same issue’s, it hasn’t came through my email & it the link isn’t working either. Would love to put this in my sewing room… Thanks

  8. May 9, 2015 9:52 pm

    That is just adorable, thank you so much! And may I say I think your business name is PERFECT!! Very clever!

    • minnie slade permalink
      May 10, 2015 8:43 pm

      Sandy I havent been able to get it either

  9. Cathy permalink
    May 13, 2015 5:17 pm

    I am having issues with the file not opening. It shows downloaded but won’t open. Any help you can give me would be appreciated. Thanks so much! Cathy

  10. Lee permalink
    June 15, 2015 7:23 am

    Looks like I’ having the same problem. Haven’t seen anything in emails. Did get confirmation of sign-up, but no pattern. Help.

Leave a Reply

