Skip to content

Stepping Up My Game

April 5, 2013
tags:

Screen Shot 2013-04-05 at 2.38.54 PMWell the time finally came that I needed to update my webpage. After much nagging from my daughter I figured I’d better step up my game. I know that there are some things better left to the experts but as a small business owner (frugal) I decided to try it myself. It was definitely a challenge and I had to call for help (thanks Courtney) a few times but I’m really happy with the way it turned out. Using WordPress to create the site was easier than I expected. I had previously been using FrontPage which was no longer supported so hopefully this will bring on bigger and better things!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2013 3:27 pm

    Looks great. Good luck. I just did the same with my blog/website. I wanted to do it myself as well but relied heavily on my kids also. I will continue to look forward to your posts.

  2. Marlene Royse permalink
    April 5, 2013 5:24 pm

    Sandy, Your new site looks great! It is clean, simple, and well done. You always do a wonderful job. Marlene

Leave a Reply

